Schedule of Race meetings 2020-21 Racing Season

 

Licence Time for meetings is 12 Noon

November 2020

Sunday 1st November         

Sunday 8th November        

Sunday 15th November     

Sunday 22nd November    

Sunday 29th November      

 

December 2020

Sunday 6th December        

Sunday 13th December      

Sunday 20th December      

Sunday 27th December      

 

January 2021

Sunday 3rd January             

Sunday 10th January          

Sunday 17th January          

Sunday 24th January          

Sunday 31st January          

 

  February 2021

Sunday 7th February           

Sunday 14th February        

Sunday 21st February         

Sunday 28th February        

 

March 2021

Sunday 7th March                

Thursday 11th March           4.30pm

Sunday 14th March            

Sunday 21st March              

Sunday 28th March             

 

April 2021

Saturday 3rd April                11.30am

Sunday 11th April                

Sunday 18th April                

Sunday 25th April                

 

May 2021

Sunday 2nd May                  

Sunday 9th May                   

Sunday 16th May                 

Sunday 23rd May                 

Sunday 30th May                 

 

June 2021

Sunday 6th June                  

Sunday 13th June                

Sunday 20th June               

Sunday 27th June               

 

July 2021

Sunday 4th July                   

Sunday 11th July                

Sunday 18th July                

Sunday 25th July                

  Bookmark this page in your web browserwww.agrc.co.nz - Race Dates 2020-2021