Auckland Greyhound Racing Club Inc

Schedule of Race Meetings

All licenses are a maximum of 12 races

 

January 2020

Sunday 5th January             1.30pm                         Sunday 12th January           1.30pm

Sunday 19th January           1.30pm                         Sunday 26th January           1.30pm

February 2020

Sunday 2nd February           1.30pm                         Sunday 9th February            1.30pm

Sunday 16th February         1.30pm                         Sunday 23rd February         1.30pm

Monday 24th February         12 noon

March 2020

Sunday 1st March     Cup    1.30pm                         Thursday 5th March             4.30pm

Sunday 8th March                 1.30pm                        Sunday 22nd March             1.30pm

Sunday 29th March              1.30pm

April 2020

Sunday 5th April                   1 30pm                        Saturday 11th April                 1.30pm

Sunday 19th April               1.30pm                          Sunday 26th April                  1.30pm

May 2020

Sunday 3rd May                    1.30pm                       Sunday 10th May                  1.30pm

Sunday 17th May                  1.30pm                       Sunday 24th May                  1.30pm

Thursday 28th May               12 Noon                      Sunday 31st May                  1.30pm

June 2020

Sunday 7th June      Collar 1.30pm                          Sunday 14th June                1.30pm

Sunday 21st June                 1.30pm                       Sunday 28th June                1.30pm

July 2020

Sunday 5th July                    1.30pm                       Sunday 12th July                  1.30pm

Sunday 19th July                  1.30pm                       Sunday 26th July                  1.30pm     57

  Bookmark this page in your web browserwww.agrc.co.nz - Racing Calendar